Components

CoreUI based on Bootstrap 4, but we use also other frameworks, plugins and components.

Contents

Main Components

  1. Bootstrap 4 - http://v4-alpha.getbootstrap.com
  2. Sass - http://sass-lang.com

AJAX Version Components

  1. jQuery - https://jquery.com
  2. Tether - http://github.hubspot.com/tether/
  3. Chart.js - http://www.chartjs.org/
  4. Pace - http://github.hubspot.com/pace/docs/welcome/

Angular 4 Version Components

  1. Angular - https://angular.io
  2. Angular CLI - https://cli.angular.io
  3. ngx-bootstrap - http://valor-software.com/ngx-bootstrap/index-bs4.html#/
  4. ng2-charts - http://valor-software.com/ng2-charts/
  5. webpack - https://webpack.js.org

AngularJS Version Components

  1. AngularJS - https://angularjs.org
  2. AngularUI Router - http://angular-ui.github.io/ui-router/site/#/api/ui.router
  3. ocLazyLoad - https://oclazyload.readme.io
  4. Angular Breadcrumb - http://ncuillery.github.io/angular-breadcrumb/#/home
  5. Angular Chart - http://jtblin.github.io/angular-chart.js/
  6. Angular Loading Bar - http://chieffancypants.github.io/angular-loading-bar/

React.js Version Components

  1. React.js - https://facebook.github.io/react/
  2. ReactDOM - https://facebook.github.io/react/docs/react-dom.html
  3. React Router - https://github.com/reacttraining/react-router
  4. reactstrap - https://github.com/reacttraining/react-router
  5. react-chartjs-2 - https://github.com/gor181/react-chartjs-2
  6. React Breadcrumbs - https://github.com/svenanders/react-breadcrumbs
  7. webpack - https://webpack.js.org

Static Version Components

  1. jQuery - https://jquery.com
  2. Tether - http://github.hubspot.com/tether/
  3. Chart.js - http://www.chartjs.org/
  4. Pace - http://github.hubspot.com/pace/docs/welcome/

Vue.js Version Components

  1. Vue.js - https://vuejs.org
  2. vue-router - https://router.vuejs.org/en/
  3. vue-chartjs - http://vue-chartjs.org/#/
  4. vue-strap - https://github.com/wffranco/vue-strap
  5. webpack - https://webpack.js.org

Icons

  1. Font Awesome - http://fontawesome.io
  2. Simple Line Icons - http://thesabbir.github.io/simple-line-icons/

Others

  1. Gulp - http://gulpjs.com
  2. NPM - https://www.npmjs.com