Changelog: Angular

CoreUI for Angular and CoreUI Angular Admin Template are in active development. New updates will be included bug fixing, new functionality, plugins version control and code improvement. Feel free to contact us if you have any suggestions or requests. All notable changes to this project will be documented here.

Updates

tag v2.5.2

Released: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Read More…

tag v2.5.1

Released: Tuesday, June 11, 2019

tag v2.5.0

Released: Monday, June 3, 2019

breaking changes

dependencies update

Read More…

tag v2.4.5

Released: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Read More…

tag v2.4.3

Released: Friday, February 22, 2019
Read More…

tag v2.4.0

Released: Monday, February 18, 2019
Read More…

tag v2.2.4

Released: Monday, January 21, 2019
Read More…

tag v2.2.3

Released: Monday, January 14, 2019
Read More…

tag v2.2.1

Released: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Read More…

tag v2.2.0

Released: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Read More…

tag v2.1.0

Released: Monday, December 3, 2018
Read More…

tag v2.0.1

Released: Monday, October 22, 2018
Read More…

tag v2.0.0

Released: Friday, August 31, 2018
Read More…

tag v2.0.0-rc.4

Released: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Read More…

tag v2.0.0-rc.3

Released: Monday, August 13, 2018
Read More…

tag v2.0.0-rc.2

Released: Friday, July 13, 2018

tag v2.0.0-rc.2

Released: Friday, July 13, 2018
Read More…